1st weekend

Nothing much to report today with no further sessions till Monday but still taking time to monitor any progress and posting here seems as good a way as any.

Wishing I could notice some kind of increase in energy but still feel really tired and just zapped of any energy! Now this does make it easier to avoid doing work but since I’m having to work at weekends and in the evening to make up hours missed for therapy sessions it doesn’t really pan out that way! The world keeps on turning unfortunately!

Good news for me though is it makes it easier to moan and I do like a good whinging session!! I see our sorry excuse of a first minister has called comments from Australia’s prime minister regarding independence as offensive! Seems people are only allowed an opinion if it agrees with his! Fair enough it’s up to the people of Scotland to make the decision but there’s no reason why those without a vote cannot voice their reservations! We still have to exist and find our place in the world regardless of a yes or no vote!

I’m sure there’s other things that have annoyed me today but that’s the one that’s stuck! Anyway until next time, Victor Mildrew signing off!

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

