Day 7. Isolated

Ok I’m currently sitting in the chamber on my own!! If you don’t feel isolated as an MS sufferer this should just about do it!! Marta is walking about outside so I know I’m not on my own but this really does remind you you’re not like other people! Who knows, this may be the session that causes me to wake tomorrow with an extra spring in my step!! Regardless of whether I do feel benefits or not I would recommend you try it, can’t do any harm really! The MS centre was always lined up by me as my last resort. Maybe I should’ve been trying this sooner but made my choice and that’s that! I have absolute classic rock in my headphones should have brought speakers! Could have been head banging with a little bit of air guitar! Well as usual I will be back tomorrow and I will up date whoever looks at this then!

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

