Day 12. Kinda

Well today did not go according to plan. Was meant to have a session this afternoon but on the way I had some sort of panic attack! My heart was racing and was breathing really heavily! It was made worse as I was driving at the time! Had a bad experience in my last session due to a problem with the compressor which left me feeling very light headed and dizzy! I can’t believe that would be the reason for having to cancel today and certain things are making me more stressed than usual so I’m putting it down to a bad day and will try and get back on the saddle as soon as there is a space available. Till then take care

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

