Day 13. Back on track

Managed to get a last minute place for this mornings session. Still very quiet, lot of cancellations was just myself and two women today. They appeared at opposite ends of the ms scale. Again they were swearing by it but I’m still not seeing it except for maybe a few hours last week. I have a session tomorrow and then after that got some thinking to do. Seem to have put too much time into this to just give up once this 3 weeks is over. At the same time though I don’t wanna be taking up a space that someone who does feel its benefits could have.

Got ourselves a couple of Dean vs MS wristband and would definitely say it’s worth having a look at his Facebook page to see the different things he is involved with in making sure MS doesn’t control his life. Dean VS MS

So we go into tomorrow not thinking last call but I definitely need to put my thinking cap on and make some decisions. I do hope that at least someone has read this and gleaned some information that was of interest to them. I did this so I could look back over each entry and see if something stood out for me to help make a decision about my next step. Until tomorrow.

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

