Week 1. Start of the weekly visits

So I’ve now started going once a week and today was my first session after the initial 3 week block. I’ve continued to try and note any change or to see if I could feel that I haven’t been in the tank since Saturday as others had said they could feel when it was time for them to go back. I’m still waking up as though I haven’t slept and still feeling the aches and pains that my meds don’t seem to touch! I like to think I’m getting out of bed in the middle of the night and instead of sleep-walking I’m sleep-marathoning instead! I’d try fundraising on this basis but I don’t think people would believe me. Could set up a camera at night but I’ve seen paranormal activity so not a chance in hell I’m doing that.

So as it stands I’m not noticing any difference! Now I’m not saying it doesn’t work for some people but pretty sure it doesn’t work for all and wouldn’t be surprised if I fall into the category. I will however continue going weekly for a month or two at the middle level of 24feet and hope that changes.

I’m currently feeling like I’m having some kind of a relapse with symptoms flagging up in a new place so really need to contact someone but my time management is pretty crap, always has been, so I don’t know if that would counter any kind of benefit I should feel.

If I notice anything between now and next Wednesday I shall post it so I can keep track of it but if not then I shall right about my next session next week. Take care all and don’t let the demons drag you down!

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

