Week 2. Story of my life

Ok took the day off work so that I could do some hours at work and have a plenty of time to head for a session at 24ft. Of course I realised I hadn’t actually booked a slot and then realised I needed to head to little France to get my prescription filled as for some crazy reason my local pharmacy are not trustworthy enough to make up my nightly tablets! This is the fun one where I had to sit strapped to a heart monitor for 6 hours to make sure all went well. Was surprised that day to find out my resting heart rate was 90bpm, was crapping it 2 hours later when it dropped to 59!!

Anyway, with all the running around I could feel myself getting stressed out again and so just decided to go home, rest and throw in another couple hours work!

So I have no reports this week but thought I would let you see I hadn’t forgotten about this and that even when you try and make time for things, the world keeps turning and things get in the way. Till next week!

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

