Praise to Motability! Down with PIP!

Well another day and another change of direction!! Motability are officially letting me keep my car for a further 2-4 weeks while the DWP review their decision! Should mean I can drive myself to the hospital this month rather than getting my mum to take the day off work!!

It just gives me more time to get everything in order for when it goes! I’m rubbish at organising things so really glad that I have more time to sort my life out! Still won’t have it organised next month but at least I will be closer than I am now! 🙂

It’s just nice to know that at least motability has some sense of morals and ethics despite the fact that the DWP, essentially motability only exists because of them, has the moral capacity of some of our politicians!

Praise to motability and down with PIP!!!

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

