Grounds for appeal?

Dear Mr DWP: You’re incompetent!!

Ok maybe I should actually put something about how their decision has destroyed my life but my sarcastic nature just makes me want to let rip!!

I’ve printed off the appeal form, emailed my MP and MSP and started to think how I want to go about it all. On the attack, is my preferred option. If I could sue the government I would! If anyone knows how I can do that let me know and the money I get from suing them, I’ll give to the MSsociety.

It then asks if I want to attend my appeal or if I want it decided in my absence? I’m pretty sure everyone can guess what I wanna do!! It shouldn’t take too long to get there as my crutch/pogostick means my ten steps get me around the world(!)

Will make phone calls tomorrow to MS society and hopefully hear back from my MP. 

DWP, get ready cos I’m coming for you!!

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

2 thoughts on “Grounds for appeal?”

Leave a Reply

