Broken!!

I am a broken man!! Think this whole thing is just getting to me which is just bringing me down! Struggling to see the light at the end of the tunnel today!

My hurt and anger is still strong though and am sure it will keep me going through this. Gonna call Citizens Advice to find out how they think I should go forward, though since my partner can’t understand my slurred speech I might get cut off for being a prank caller(!)
She is keeping me going as well and can’t thank her enough for being my emotional crutch! Might have to buy her a good birthday present next month!! But no more cats!

It’s the little things that I can’t do today, even typing. Never thought I’d see the day I was actually happy for predictive text. Without it this would read very differently!!

So just waiting for motability to call and for me to wave goodbye to my car. God it’s gonna take forever to clean out the clutter from it! Maybe that’s best left to my partner! 😏

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

