The day after

Guys and gals I am absolutely blown away by how many people took the time to go to my blog post and send me congrats posts on Facebook. I massively appreciate those who’ve taken the time to follow my progress through the minefield that is PIP. I’m not finished with them yet though.

I’m going to get all my ducks in a row and get back to driving myself into work as soon as possible. You have no idea how much of a relief it will be to get off ESA and housing benefit. Felt crap having to apply for it at all.

So I will be quiet for a little while till all that happens. Ok maybe just quieter! It’s hard to shut me up!😂

Thank you again one and all! You’re all brilliant in my book 🙂

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

