So close I can touch it!

Well if motability hadn’t put a pause on it I would be days away from picking up a new car and finally getting back to work. Apparently I owe them money! Oh the irony is very strong here.

As usual I don’t so much care about how the car runs, it’s all about the toys lol! Ok it does need to be reliable. Not like I’m gonna pop the hood to find out why the engine’s on fire 😂

Another piece written about my story in the Advertiser and the Daily Record. Got lots of well wishes and congratulations. A couple of negative comments but that’ll always happen on any story. I’d much rather be doing how they see me than claiming all these things but I am where I am. I think they think I’m on £35 an hour hahaha.

I just wanna give people hope. Give them strength to fight PIP in the knowledge that it is possible to beat this crappy system. To get what we cant function without. 

Never give up. Never let them win. Don’t let them get away with it! Be like the Bee 🐝. They try and waft you away you sting them. Hopefully they’re allergic!

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

