The year could be a long rant!

I tend not to post daily as I would probably annoy anyone that was to read it. My memory is struggling these days so it’s hard to remember what particularly annoyed me yesterday so I might start noting it down.

I’ve been called pessimistic most of my adult life. I disagree. The people who call me that are far too optimistic. I say I’m a realist. I know what I have, I know what it may do and I know what may happen to my daily life. Surely it’s better accepting what could happen and if it doesn’t be pleasantly surprised as opposed to ignoring what could come your way and being crushed if it does?

It gives me a different outlook on life and I think it makes me judge what happens in the world very differently to the “optimistic” people.

From the price of chocolate to the shortage of veg. From Trump to May. From Global warming to the movements of the planets through the solar system.

I’ve got a lot of problems with this year. Writing these thoughts here must be way to cheaper than paying a shrink!

Published by

Fendercali

I was diagnosed with Relapsing/Remitting MS in 2004 when I was 20. I originally started this page document my progress using Oxygen Therapy but now the new PIP has started to replace DLA and I, like so many others, have been told i am no longer eligible to receive a Motability Car and so I am fighting against the DWP to explain exactly why they are wrong.

Leave a Reply

